First United Methodist Church, Murfreesboro, TN
Our Staff

PASTORAL STAFF
Michael O'Bannon
Michael O'Bannon
Senior Pastor 
mobannon@fumcm.org
Miriam Seyler
Miriam Seyler
Pastor, Inviting Ministries 
mseyler@fumcm.org

Ann Benson
Ann Benson
Pastor, Congregational Care abenson@fumcm.org
Trey Carey
Trey Carey
Pastor of Discipleship
tcarey@fumcm.org

PROGRAM STAFF
Sandy Arndt
Sandy Arndt
Organist 
sarndt@fumcm.org

Veronica Ashley
Director, Day School Ministries
vashley@fumcm.org
Fred Halfpap
Fred Halfpap

Executive Director fhalfpap@fumcm.org

Nita Hobbs
Nita Hobbs
Keyboardist 
nhobbs@fumcm.org
Elliott Peterson
Elliott Peterson
Director, Music Ministries 
epeterson@fumcm.org
Kristi Shamburger
Kristi Shamburger
Handbell Director 
kshamburger@fumcm.org
Ben Shaw
Ben Shaw Dir., Modern Worship - Media & Technology

bshaw@fumcm.org
Tami Smith
Tami Smith
Director, Children's Ministries 
tsmith@fumcm.org

Krista Warren
Krista Warren
Weeschool Director  
kwarren@fumcm.org


Joe Woolsey
Director of Youth and College Ministries 
jwoolsey@fumcm.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Patsy Canter
Patsy Canter
Administrative Secretary 
pcanter@fumcm.org
Larry Lyon
Larry Lyon
Church Host 
llyon@fumcm.org
Josh Markham
Josh Markham
Missions and Faciltities Director 
jmarkham@fumcm.org

Jessica Brock
Communications Secretary
jbrock@fumcm.org
Susan Titshaw
Susan Titshaw
Church Accountant stitshaw@fumcm.org

 


          
6158931322
265 West Thompson Lane, Murfreesboro, TN, 37129, United States
Switch to desktop site
sc